• (717) 657-1881
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mon-Fri 8am - 4pm


Become an important advocate in the future of Pennsylvania and its asphalt; join a PAPA Committee.

Asphalt Paving Quality Improvement Committee (APQIC)

Co Chair - Timothy L. Ramirez – PennDOT BOPD
Co-Chair - Jeff Frantz – Glasgow
Justin Blakeney – PennDOT District 3-0
Garth Bridenbaugh – PennDOT District 9-0
Halley Cole - Pavement Testing & Asset Mgmt
Chris Forry - PA Turnpike Commission
Dan Ganoe – Lindy Paving
Charles Goodhart – PAPA
Gregory A. Harder – Asphalt Institute
Dennis Morian – Quality Engineering Solutions
Mark Moyer – New Enterprise Stone & Lime
Tim Peffer - Allan Myers
Mary Robbins - PAPA
Joseph Robinson – PennDOT BOPD
Doug Schofield – PennDOT District 1-0
Yathi Yatheepan - FHWA

Technical Committee

Jeff Frantz, Chairman
Tom Abbey, Vice Chairman
Martin Libertini, Secretary
Russ Banta
Christopher Barton
Robert Beirne
Kevin Casper
Gregg Crusan
Charles Goodhart
Josie Grubb
Dennis Grube
Gregory Harder
Gary Hoffman
Frank Magdzinski
Darrin McChessney
Jerry McCormick
Edward Morrison
Mark Moyer
Leroy Naugle
Tim Peffer
Mary Robbins
John Savastio
Matt Shank
Michael Spellman
Austin Stamm
Chris Sullivan
Patrick Watson
Brian Wetzel

Associate Members Advisory Committee

David Garrett, Chairman
Scott Nazar, Vice Chairman
Steve Haughton, Secretary
Mark Edsall
Charles Goodhart
Bryan Pecht
Michael Phillips
Mary Robbins
Jim Rojecki

Budget & Finance Committee

Paul Detwiler, III, Chairman
Charles Goodhart
Scott Grannas
Mike Hawbaker
Mark Kendrick
John R. Kibblehouse, Jr.
Mary Robbins

Executive Committee

Scott Grannas, Chairman
John R. Kibblehouse, Jr., Vice Chairman
Charles Goodhart, Secretary
Jeff Frantz
Daniel Hawbaker
Mike Hawbaker
Mark Kendrick
Jack Kibblehouse, Sr.
Owen McCormick
Brock Myers
Timothy Rice
Mary Robbins
Vincent Tutino

Environmental Committee

Jeff Lamb, Chairman
Walter Hungarter, Vice Chairman
Wanda Covatch, Secretary
Read Bachman
Brian Chabak
Karen Cupp
Charles Goodhart
Jonathan Heintz
Brian Hilliard
Tad Macfarlan
Crystal May
Mary Jo Miller
Justin Orient
Dan Ridenour
Mary Robbins
David Schnackenberg
Maggie Schwabenbauer
Benjamin Welch
Eugene Weldon
Greg Willi

Nominating Committee

Scott Grannas, Chairman
Charles Goodhart
Mike Hawbaker
Mark Kendrick
Owen McCormick
Brock Myers
Mary Robbins
Vincent Tutino

Safety Committee

John Kibblehouse, Jr., Chairman
Matt Mileski, Vice Chairman
Joe Knouse, Secretary
Dan Bauman
Eric Dolan
Steven Durbin
Jeff Frantz
Charles Goodhart
Mark Kurcis
Michael Minckler
Gary Moore
Mary Robbins
Neil Seidenstricker
Bob Snyder
Brett Thorius
Christopher Woll

Conference Committee

Charles Goodhart, Chairman
David Garrett, Vice Chairman
Mark Edsall
Jeff Frantz
Gregory Harder
Steve Haughton
Matt Mileski
Scott Nazar
Bryan Pecht
Mary Robbins
Jim Rojecki
Donna Sweeney


Visit the Office

3544 North Progress Avenue,
Suite 100
Harrisburg PA 17110

Mon-Fri ----------- 8am - 4pm
Sat-Sun ---------- Closed



Membership DIRECTORY

2022 - 2023 Membership Directory

© 2023 Pennsylvania Asphalt Pavement Association | All Rights Reserved | Website Designed and Developed by RAKZID LLC.
200 OK


The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator at [no address given] to inform them of the time this error occurred, and the actions you performed just before this error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.