• (717) 657-1881
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mon-Fri 8am - 4pm

Officers and Board of Directors

Become an important advocate in the future of Pennsylvania and its asphalt; join Pennsylvania Asphalt Pavement Association.


Scott Grannas
Grannas Bros. Stone & Asphalt Co. Inc.

Vice President
John R. Kibblehouse, Jr.
H&K Group

Paul Detwiler
New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co.

Secretary/Executive Director
Charles C. Goodhart
Pennsylvania Asphalt Pavement Association

Immediate Past President
Mark Kendrick
Hanson Aggregates

Board of Directors

Scott Grannas, President
John R. Kibblehouse, Jr., Vice President
Paul Detwiler, Treasurer
Charles Goodhart, Secretary/Executive Director
Douglas Brown
Jeff Frantz
Dan Ganoe
David Garrett
David Greenberg
Curtis Hall
Daniel Hawbaker
Mike Hawbaker
Gary Hoffman
Jack Kibblehouse, Sr.
Jeff Lamb
Owen McCormick
Dennis Morian
Brock Myers
Donald Overdorff
Brad Regner
Bob Sedon
Robert Stewart
Vincent Tutino

Visit the Office

3544 North Progress Avenue,
Suite 100
Harrisburg PA 17110

Mon-Fri ----------- 8am - 4pm
Sat-Sun ---------- Closed



Membership DIRECTORY

2022 - 2023 Membership Directory

© 2023 Pennsylvania Asphalt Pavement Association | All Rights Reserved | Website Designed and Developed by RAKZID LLC.
200 OK


The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator at [no address given] to inform them of the time this error occurred, and the actions you performed just before this error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.